Preview of Sonic the Hedgehog: The IDW Collection Volume 1

“Everything a beginner could need, everything a diehard could want!”

The first volume of IDW Publishing’s hardcover collection for Sonic the Hedgehog will collect the first 12 issues from volumes 1 to 3: Fallout, The Fate of Dr. Eggman, and Battle For Angel Island.

The adventure begins here as Sonic races to protect the world from bad guys old and new! In the aftermath of his latest battle with Dr. Eggman, rogue robots are on the loose and new foes are on the rise. But where is the evil doctor and what secrets will Sonic discover during his search? One thing’s for sure: he’ll need plenty of help from Tails, Knuckles, Amy, and new allies Tangle the Lemur and Whisper the Wolf.

Plus, he’ll have to deal with a little competition–from his old frenemy Shadow the Hedgehog! It’s an epic storyline Sonic fans can’t miss, so don’t get left in the dust.

IDW Publishing

The title will be released 30 June 2021.

Previous Article

First look at Volume 2 of the IDW Sonic the Hedgehog Hardcover Collection

Next Article

Starlight Carnival and Planet Wisp officially introduced in new Sonic Colours Ultimate update

Related Posts